HOME   |   CONTACT US  
ONLINE PAYMENT CENTER PUBLIC RECORDS ATTORNEYS' PAGE SELF HELP CENTER COMMUNITY NEWS
SPENDING IN THE SUNSHINE FINANCIAL REPORTS STATISTICS GET FORMS WATCH VIDEOS
 

 

Division of Inspector General Contact Information

Division of Inspector General -
Employee Contact Information


E-mail addresses are public records under Florida law and are not exempt from public-records requirements. If you do not want your e-mail address to be subject to being released pursuant to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing, via the United States Postal Service.

Hector Collazo Jr., Inspector General/Chief Audit Executive
(727) 464-8375 | hcollazo@mypinellasclerk.org

Linda Magnuson, Administrative Secretary
(727) 464-8371 | lmagnuson@mypinellasclerk.org

Darcy Eckert, Inspector General II
(727) 464-8379 | deckert@mypinellasclerk.org

Melissa Dondero, Assistant Inspector General
(727) 464-8382 | mdondero@mypinellasclerk.org

Mary Beth Makrianes, Inspector General I
(727) 464-8380 | mbmakrianes@mypinellasclerk.org

Ava Sadowska, Assistant Inspector General
(727) 464-8387 | asadowska@mypinellasclerk.org

Anne M. DiNatale, Senior Inspector General
(727) 464-8366 | adinatale@mypinellasclerk.org

Cassy Moreau, Inspector General I
(727) 464-8373 | cmoreau@mypinellasclerk.org

Deborah Weiss, Senior Inspector General
(727) 464-8388 | dweiss@mypinellasclerk.org

Jason Stanley, Inspector General II
(727) 464-8381 | jstanley@mypinellasclerk.org

Robert Poynter, Inspector General I
(727) 464-8376 | rpoynter@mypinellasclerk.org

Corey Atha, Inspector General I
(727) 464-8374 | catha@mypinellasclerk.org

Clerk's Commitment: Access to Public Records
CONTACT US
USING THIS WEBSITE
Phone:
Sitemap
(727) 464-7000
Public Records Liaison
 
Email Use Notice/ Liability Disclaimer
Hours of Operation:
ADA Requests
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
About the Clerk
Monday - Friday (excluding Holidays)
 
 
Comment Card (give us your feedback!)
Clerk Webmaster:
 
CONNECT WITH US
 
Like Us On Facebook!   Follow Us On Twitter!   Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!  Like our Flickr page 
General Inquiries: